Hero MüZo

Parteien

BDP Zolllikofen

Bürgerlich-Demokratische Partei 

Kathrin Anderegg
Kilchbergerweg 7, 3052 Zollikofen 
031 911 22 41
kathrin.anderegg-dietrich@bluewin.ch
www.bdp-zollikofen.info

 

Logos Parteien

Eidgenössisch Demokratische Union

Matthias Bucher
Stämpflistrasse 37, 3052 Zollikofen
031 911 13 37
matthias.bucher@sunrise.ch
www.edu-be.ch/de/partei
/ortsparteien/zollikofen.html

 

EVPLogo

Evangelische Volkspartei

Stucki Roland
Lüfternweg 7, 3052 Zollikofen
031 911 60 70
roland.stucki@livenet.ch
www.evp-zollikofen.ch

Logos Abschluss

FDP.Die.Liberalen

Simon Maurer
Alpenstrasse 113
3052 Zollikofen
079 589 24 83
simon.maurer@gmail.com
www.fdp-zollikofen.ch

 

Logos Parteien

Die Unabhängigen

Toni Oesch
Heckenweg 5, 3052 Zollikofen
031 911 37 72
toni.oesch@bluewin.ch
www.fdu-zollikofen.ch

Logos Parteien

Grüne Freie Liste

Marceline Stettler-Schwenter
Bernstrasse 117
3052 Zollikofen
031 911 01 29
info@gfl -zollikofen.ch
www.gfl -zollikofen.ch

Logos Abschluss

Grünliberale Partei

Andreas Buser
Flurweg 47
3052 Zollikofen
031 536 26 71
zollikofen@grunliberale.ch
www.zollikofen.grunliberale.ch

Logos Abschluss

Sozialdemokratische Partei

Philipp Steiner
Postfach, 3052 Zollikofen
079 732 32 68
ps.sp-zollikofen@gmx.ch
www.sp-zollikofen.ch

Logos Parteien

SVP Stadt Solothurn

Jörg Kurt
Magdalenaweg 18, 3052 Zollikofen
031 911 32 83 / 079 304 13 15
contact@svp-zollikofen.ch
www.svp-zollikofen.ch

BDP Kanton Bern

Bürgerlich-Demokratische Partei

Michel Gygax
Schmiedegasse 5, 3053 Münchenbuchsee
Tel. 031 869 05 74
michel.gygax@vol.be.ch
www.bdp-muenchenbuchsee.ch

 

EVPLogo

Evangelische Volkspartei

Renate Löffel
Hofmatt 12, Münchenbuchsee
031 869 63 63
renate.loeffel@bluewin.ch
www.evp-buchsi.ch

FDP Baar

Freisinnig-demokratische Partei

Georg Karlaganis
Buchenweg 7
3053 Münchenbuchsee
031 869 35 08 / 079 415 99 62
georg.karlaganis@bluewin.ch
www.fdp-muenchenbuchsee.ch

Grüne Freie Liste Münchenbuchsee

Grüne Freie Liste

Peter Stucki
Höheweg 43
3053 Münchenbuchsee
079 628 96 03
stucki.peter@sunrise.ch
www.gfl -buchsi.ch

Logos Parteien

Sozialdemokratische Partei

Erika Gasser Niederhauser und
Peter Kast (Co-Präsidium)
Postfach 553, 3053 Münchenbuchsee
praesidium@sp-buchsi.ch
www.sp-buchsi.ch

SVP Buchsi

Schweizerische Volkspartei

Daniel Kissling
Hübeliweg 6
3053 Münchenbuchsee
031 869 58 28
daniel.kissling@komelco.ch
www.svp-muenchenbuchsee.ch