Rednerpult_Teaser

Parteien

BDP

BDP Ortsgruppe Bätterkinden
Elsbeth Lüthi
Chrometweg 5, 3315 Kräiligen
032 665 30 70
elsbeth.luethi@bluewin.ch
www.bdp-untere-emme.ch

 

BDP

BDP Ortsgruppe Utzenstorf
Marianne Aeby
Dammweg 10, 3427 Utzenstorf
032 665 76 40
marianne.aeby@bluewin.ch
www.bdp-untere-emme.ch

 

BDP

BDP Ortsgruppe Wiler
Christian Gysi
Fritz Buserstr. 14, 3428 Wiler
032 665 34 92
c.gysi@bluewin.ch
www.bdp-untere-emme.ch
www.bdp-untere-emme.ch

 

 

BDP

BDP Ortsgruppe Zielebach
Postfach, 3427 Utzenstorf
marianne.aeby@bluewin.ch
www.bdp-untere-emme.ch

 

evp

EVP Ortsgruppe Bätterkinden
Daniel Bonomi
Grafenwaldweg 13, 3315 Bätterkinden
079 226 06 31
d_e_bon_raz@datacomm.ch
www.evp-be.ch

evp

EVP Ortsgruppe Utzenstorf
Matthias Niklaus
Schwalbenweg 5 
3427 Utzenstorf
079 751 77 02
5nikis@gmx.ch
www.evp-be.ch

 

evp

EVP unteres Emmental
Daniel Bonomi
Grafenwaldweg 13 
3315 Bätterkinden
079 226 06 31 
d_e_bon_raz@datacomm.ch
www.evp-be.ch 

 

 

FDP Baar

FDP.Die Liberalen Utzenstorf
Adrian Läng
Lindenstr. 49, 3427 Utzenstorf
032 665 14 34 
fdp-utzenstorf@swissonline.ch
www.fdp-utzenstorf.ch

 

 

FWW

Freie Wähler Wiler
Daniel Fässler
Ribibachstr. 24, 3428 Wiler
032 665 52 26
d.faessler@gawnet.ch

 

 

 

Grünliberale

glp Emmental
Ortsvertretung Utzenstorf

c/o Roger Pfister 
Eystr.32, 3427 Utzenstorf
078 775 70 78
utzenstorf@grunliberale.ch
www.emmental.grunliberale.ch

 

 

 

Logos Abschluss

SP Bätterkinden
Katharina Bärtschi
Lilienweg 4, 3315 Bätterkinden
info@sp-baetterkinden.ch
www.sp-baetterkinden.ch

Logos Abschluss

SP Utzenstorf Wiler Zielebach
Martin Rohrbach
Eystr. 33, 3427 Utzenstorf
079 817 07 92 / 032 530 07 65
info@sp-utzenstorf.ch
www.sp-utzenstorf.ch

 

Logos Abschluss

SP und Gewerkschaften Wiler
Fritz Bieri
Bachacherstr. 9, 3428 Wiler
032 665 16 40
fritz.bieri@bls.ch

 

 

Logos Abschluss

SP und Gewerkschaften
Zielebach

Gemeindevertreter:
Ernst Aebi

 

 

SVP Mittelstand

SVP Bätterkinden-Kräiligen
Hans Siegenthaler
Kanalweg 2, 3315 Bätterkinden
032 665 52 88
hans_siegenthaler@bluewin.ch
www.svp-baetterkinden.ch

SVP Mittelstand

SVP Utzenstorf
Thomas Sollberger
Landshutstr. 43 
3427 Utzenstorf
032 665 14 36
thomas.sollberger@bluewin.ch
www.svp-utzenstorf.ch

 

SVP Mittelstand

SVP Ortspartei Zielebach
Präsident: vakant