Rednerpult_Teaser

Parteien

BDP

Bipperamt Region Wangen
Otto Hirter
079 825 98 89
otto.hirter@bluewin.ch

cvp

CVP Oensingen
Raphael Geiser
Galgenackerstrasse 3, 4702 Oensingen
cvpoensingen@mail.ch
www.cvp-oensingen.ch 

Regionalsektion Oberaargau
Philippe Ebener
Eiche 50, 4537 Wiedlisbach
079 259 30 79
philippe.ebener@ggs.ch

Logos Abschluss

Niederbipp
Katharina Probst
032 633 00 22
katharina.probst@bluewin.ch
www.fdp-niederbipp.ch

FDP.Die Liberalen Sektion Oberbipp
Michael Birchmeier (Vizepräsident)
Sonnenweg 3, 4538 Oberbipp
079 300 03 59
m.birchmeier@gmx.ch
www.fdp-oberbipp.ch

Oensingen
Theodor Hafner
4702 Oensingen
079 415 20 21
info@fdp-oensingen.ch
www.fdp-oensingen.ch

Logos Abschluss

Jurasüdfuss Niederbipp
Daniel Gnägi
Oberfeldweg 11, 4704 Niederbipp
032 633 20 35
daniel.gnaegi@ggs.ch
www.sp-jurasuedfuss.ch

 

Jurasüdfuss Oberbipp
Diana Sutter (Vizepräsidentin)
sutter.bipp@gmail.com
www.sp-jurasuedfuss.ch

Oensingen
Guido Glutz
Sternenweg 1, 4702 Oensingen
062 396 01 57
sektion.oensingen@sp-so.ch
www.sp-oensingen.ch

Logos Abschluss

Niederbipp
Ronny Ingold
032 636 42 93
ronny.ingold@bluewin.ch
www.svp-niederbipp.ch

 

Oensingen
Thomas von Arx
Allmendstrasse 11, 4702 Oensingen
076 761 41 27
praesidium@svp-oensingen.ch
www.svp-so.ch

Sektion Oberbipp
Stephan Schnyder
Widmerweg 5, 4538 Oberbipp
032 636 42 02
info@svp-oberbipp.ch
www.svp-oberbipp.ch