Wandtafel

Schulen

www.schulen-emmen.ch

Primarschule Emmen-Dorf
Pestalozzistrasse 8
041 268 06 40
Liliane Wiler (Schulleiterin) 
liliane.wiler@emmen.ch

Primarschule Erlen
Erlenmatte 80
041 282 08 11
Claudia Carulli (Schulleiterin)
claudia.carulli@emmen.ch

Primarschule Gersag
Rüeggisingerstrasse 24
041 268 06 50
Cécille Keller (Schulleiterin)
cecile.keller@emmen.ch

Primarschule Hübeli
Waldeggstrasse 46
041 268 06 66
Benno Gut (Schulleiter)
benno.gut@emmen.ch

Primarschule Krauer
Schulhausstrasse 10
041 268 06 01
Roman Decurtins (Schulleiter)
roman.decurtins@emmen.ch

Primarschule Meierhöfli
Fichtenstrasse 21
041 268 06 27
Roman Brügger (Schulleiter)
roman.bruegger@emmen.ch

Primarschule Riffig/Sprengi
Riffigrain 19
041 268 06 80
Roland Amstein (Schulleiter)
roland.amstein@emmen.ch

Primarschule Rüeggisingen
Nelkenstrasse 30
041 268 06 16
Andy Schneider (Schulleiter)
andy.schneider@emmen.ch

Sekundarschule Erlen
Erlenmatte 80
041 282 08 14
Marc Laumann (Schulleiter)
marc.laumann@emmen.ch

Sekundarschule Gersag 1
Rüeggisingerstrasse 24
041 268 06 52
Silvio Suppiger (Schulleiter)
silvio.suppiger@emmen.ch

Sekundarschule Gersag 2
Rüeggisingerstrasse 24
041 268 06 54
Philipp Zimmermann (Schulleiter)
philipp.zimmermann@emmen.ch

Winterferien

Sa., 21.12.2019 –
So., 05.01.2020

Fasnachtsferien

Sa., 15.02.2020 –
So., 01.03.2020

Osterferien

Do., 09.04.2020 –
So., 26.04.2020

Sommerferien

Sa., 04.07.2020 –
So., 16.08.2020

Herbstferien

Sa., 26.09.2019 –
So., 11.10.2019